Pasu Blog

Yeah I'm not gonna update this anymore

Hello world!

Wewt, I got my own blog! Expect many posts about the stuff that interest me; figurines, manga, anime, games… I guess those four will be my main categories 8D;

I’ll update the About tomorrow too with some stuff About me! NO WAI!

3 responses to “Hello world!

  1. Pasu March 14, 2009 at 02:07

    Quick reply test 😀

  2. Ikuto March 16, 2009 at 14:57

    welcome to the wonderful world of blogging >.< if you have a banner we’ll do a banner exchange ok ^.^

    ps-ty for the comments!

    • Pasu March 16, 2009 at 15:22

      Thanks ;D And sure! Here’s mine: https://pasu2k.wordpress.com/files/2009/03/pasusblogbanner.png

      Can you send me yours?

      Edit: Nvm, found it 😉

Leave a Reply

