Pasu Blog

Yeah I'm not gonna update this anymore

A NEW Xbox 360?!

“Dear Xbox Customer,

So that you can get back to playing and enjoying your Xbox quicker, we replaced your Xbox console with a replacement unit.”

sdsc06525
Yay, and it works, too!

Okay, so basically what they did was replacing my Xbox 360 for a NEW one! The UPS guy picked my 360 up last Monday and I got it back that Friday! Just 4 days! I’m not sure if it’s true but I’ve been told newer Xbox 360’s also make a lot less noise.

That’s not all though:

sdsc06533

“Please accept this complimentary one month Xbox Live membership card to as a gesture of our appreciation of you.”

Awesome! You rock, Xbox Customer Service! I lost my Xbox for 4 days and got 1 month of Live in return and it didn’t cost me anything! I didn’t even had to pay for the S&H! I can’t wait for my next RROD 😀

(And I love to use my figma’s to point stuff out XD Expect to see this a LOT here~)

Leave a Reply

