Pasu Blog

Yeah I'm not gonna update this anymore

eBay shopping

Okay, I’ve been shopping on eBay for the last few weeks and bought some figurines! I’ll list them in three batches, because I ordered them of two different sellers. Batch 1 and 3 are of the same seller, but it had a week in between, so batch 1 was already sent when I ordered batch 3. Okay, I got a flyer in my mailbox today they tried to deliver  this package. Since no one was home, I have to pick it up at our nearest supermarket (yeah… post offices are gone in Holland, so supermarkets are getting little post offices instead…) I’m guessing it’s Batch 1, but we’ll know for sure tomorrow 😉

Well here they are:

Batch 1:

172figma #003 Saber

3135figma #019 Kagamine Rin

6864

figma Christmas clothing x4 (2 big hats, 2 small)

Batch 2:

2581figma #005 Takamachi Nanoha

913figma #010 Unchou Kanu

Batch 3:

2657Suzumiya Haruhi Swimsuit Ver. (You can remove the shirt to show her bikini :D)

4932figma #EX002 Shana Black Hair Version

173figma #004 Kyon

3136figma #020 Kagamine Len

That’s all~ I can’t wait for it all to arrive. I’ll update again tomorrow with the first batch 😀

2 responses to “eBay shopping

  1. Pingback: Spring batch #2 « Pasu’s Blog

  2. Pingback: Inactivity « Pasu’s Blog

Leave a Reply

