Pasu Blog

Yeah I'm not gonna update this anymore

Haruhi Army GO GO GO

sDSC06845
Yeah, rainy days, so no proper lighting to make some good photo’s… So I made some photo’s just for fun of my Haruhi army~ It seems I have 10 so far. For all the names etc I’ll direct you to MyFigureCollection, where I’ve linked them all on the right side of the website~
sDSC06848
And 7 Haruhi figma 😀 I used the extra head that came with the cheerleader ver. as well as the two bootlegged head I have (I bet you can’t tell which anyway 😉 ). I used the bodies of Yuki, Tsuruya and Ryoko to put the heads on~

2 responses to “Haruhi Army GO GO GO

  1. Double H July 17, 2009 at 14:01

    Whoa you got lots of Haruhi figure~ @___@

    Mind if I link you?^^

    • Pasu July 19, 2009 at 23:16

      Of course not ;D I’ve already put you in my blogroll 😉

Leave a Reply

