Pasu Blog

Yeah I'm not gonna update this anymore

Kagamiku in Germany

Been to Germany last week and had some fun in the mountains taking pics of Kagamin~

This one is near a ruin (of which I didn't find the name, sadly) on a tree stump. It was actually the only tree stump I could find!

On a bench, watching on top of a mountain. The railing really wasn't there for show, it was high up there.



This one is near a ruin (of which I didn't find the name, sadly) on a tree stump. It was actually the only tree stump I could find!

This one is near a ruin (of which I didn't find the name, sadly) on a tree stump. It was actually the only tree stump I could find!

Typical summer vacation photo ;D

Typical summer vacation photo ;D

One I darkened for mood. Waiting for someone? Leaning against the ruin~

One I darkened for mood. Waiting for someone? Leaning against the ruin~

Original version, I kinda like 'em both, so posting 'em both~

Original version, I kinda like 'em both, so posting 'em both~

Having dinner with the whole family in a restaurant~ The tables all had lots of these little packages of sauce which was fun~

Having dinner with the whole family in a restaurant~ The tables all had lots of these little packages of sauce which was fun~

Bigger versions of the photo’s can be found here!

Edit:
My aunt and uncle sent me this photo of me, taking the photo a photo I didn’t end up using, since the first one came out better~
IMG_3654_1_2

One response to “Kagamiku in Germany

  1. Pingback: Kagamiku in Germany | Best Travel Videos Online

Leave a Reply

