Pasu Blog

Yeah I'm not gonna update this anymore

I choose you, Giratina!

haruhigiratina

Just got back from Pokémon Day here in Holland! They had the special Regigigas downloadable which was the main reason I went 8D To my surprise, the goodiebag contained the figure of Giratina, which you could previously only get if you pre-ordered Pokémon Platinum (as far as I know, anyway)!

Remember the fake Mikuru and Haruhi figma’s I got? Well, I colored one of the baseballs to a Poké Ball, and glued it to one of the hands~

3 responses to “I choose you, Giratina!

  1. Double H August 29, 2009 at 22:30

    Cool! love the pokeball!! Maybe I should make one..but I need to find something that can fit in figma`s hand.. ==”

  2. Pingback: Pasublog is 1 year old! « Pasu Blog

  3. Pingback: Pokémon Soul Silver GET! « Pasu Blog

Leave a Reply

