Pasu Blog

Yeah I'm not gonna update this anymore

FREEing Konata arrived~

FREEing Konata? You mean the gashapon?
sDPP_0002

Or do you mean…
sDPP_0001

Oh yes.
No, not bought at Amazon, just got shipped in their box XD

I finally got her ;w; My first 1/4 scale figure~ I’m so happy ❤
sDPP_0003

sDPP_0004
“O-oh my…”

sDPP_0005
She looks enormous from gashapon perspective 8D

sDPP_0006
She’s so awesome ;w; I’d like to say for now that the clothes are real and can be removed (and switched with other sets soon!) and that the figure is really heavy 8D I was surprised by the weight of the whole box, just containing one figure XD

I’ll do a review soon enough~ If I can find a background big enough that is… XD

4 responses to “FREEing Konata arrived~

  1. anonymous_object September 16, 2009 at 01:11

    Ohoho, another satisfied fan ^^ Isn’t she awesome? Looking forward to your full review 😀

    • Pasu September 16, 2009 at 08:12

      Oh yes she is, she’s so full of win XD I also saw your Super Kagami review~ It’s tempting to get her as well, I thought she had a ‘sexy’ look on her face, but she’s actually a bit shy~ Cute! XD But they’re so expensive, maybe if I see her a bit cheaper as well!

  2. Marshmallow September 16, 2009 at 02:23

    Huge box! This Konata is so cute, I love her face.

  3. Pingback: Review: FREEing’s 1/4 Konata Izumi Gym Uniform Ver. « Pasu Blog

Leave a Reply

