Pasu Blog

Yeah I'm not gonna update this anymore

Random figma photoshoot

I was taking some pics for the About-page (YES, IT’S FINALLY HERE) at work yesterday and took other pics as well! Just random things I liked to try out~

sIMG_0263
I bought a little Lucky Star trading figure and thought it would be a fun thing to let all the girls jump out like that “Darlin’ Darlin’ FREEEEEE”-part in the OP. That didn’t work but I think it came out quite nice after all~

sIMG_0277
Looks like Kyon isn’t a normal guy after all! I had a hard time with those Keyblades, the kept falling XD

sIMG_0293v2
This one was annoying >_< I was lying down on the middle of the road and it somehow was quite busy, while you normally rarely see any car on there. Long story short: I had to hurry so it came out all blurry 😦 I do like the setting though~

Leave a Reply

