Pasu Blog

Yeah I'm not gonna update this anymore

New photography setup

Heh, I made new ‘setup’. I used to take my photo’s at work, where there’s decent light at day. However, now that winter is coming, it’s usually too dark when I have time to take some photo’s. Here’s my old setup (old photo):
sDSC06825
Looks okay here, nice white light~ No low light though, so you get big shadow area’s. And as I said, it’s only available for a short period of time each day.

Here’s the new setup:
sIMG_0334
I know, still the cheapest setup ever XD I used an A3 folder for the background and two desklight with semi-transparent paper as light. This works much better as they are both adjustable to remove unwanted shadows~

Also, this is big enough for Super Konata~ (as named by anonymous_object, I like that name XD) However, for my next review, I’ll take a look at another new figure, which you can see in the pic above~ Should be up tonight!

2 responses to “New photography setup

  1. TAKET0MB0 October 1, 2009 at 19:48

    Great setup Pasu!
    I really need to make something like that myself XD;

  2. anonymous_object October 1, 2009 at 21:19

    Looks good. I’m looking forward to your Konata photos with this new setup ^^

Leave a Reply

