Pasu Blog

Yeah I'm not gonna update this anymore

Christmas Eve

It’s almost Christmas, so that means presents! We don’t really celebrate Christmas around here, so I treated myself on some new figures 😀


The first is a box of boxes! Yes, all little presents for me, right in the spirit of Christmas ;D


I also got those two new Lucky Star OVA EX figures by Sega! I can’t believe they were so cheap, even with this amazing quality 😀

It’s getting late, so I won’t get into detail right now. I’ll leave for today with have A Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

One response to “Christmas Eve

  1. anonymous_object December 30, 2009 at 03:23

    Oh, the LS Season 2 Petit Nendoroids ^^. I only have season 1 and still need to get season 2. Hope you enjoy them ^^

Leave a Reply

