Pasu Blog

Yeah I'm not gonna update this anymore

New Loot

Yes, I am a bit behind on updates. This is due to school, as well as some problems with hosting of one of the websites I help with. However, tomorrow is a short day at school and I have Friday off, so expect at least one review in the coming days.

Anyway, I got my new package from Archonia! I only ordered relatively cheap figures this time, the kind that gets given away as prizes in Japan by SEGA (like the Lucky Star ones from the previous post) and Banpresto.

The ones by SEGA are Yoko Ritona and Nia from Tengon Toppa Gurren Lagann and Monkey D. Luffy and Red-Haired Shanks are released by Banpresto. They’re all 1/8 and were €15 each, which isn’t too bad! The One Piece characters look so badass on the box so I quickly unpacked Luffy to see if the figure was as good as the photo. And what do you know, it is!

Yes, it really looks good, maybe one of my favourite One Piece figures out there, especially for that price! Expect new reviews soon!

4 responses to “New Loot

  1. anonymous_object January 7, 2010 at 06:45

    Oh, One Piece. Haven’t watched or read that in a long time. I should pick it up again ^^

    • Pasu January 7, 2010 at 11:59

      Ahh you totally should XD The current saga (manga) is quite epic, with all the pirates coming together fighting and everything 😀 The manga is getting there as well, but I’m sure they’ll throw in some more filler for us XD

  2. TAKET0MB0 January 12, 2010 at 00:21

    Nice loot o:
    Now do some reviews damn you! XD

    • Pasu January 12, 2010 at 00:53

      I’m sorry master. I will get right on it!

Leave a Reply

