Pasu Blog

Yeah I'm not gonna update this anymore

How otakuism affects my schoolwork

As you may have noticed, updates have been slow lately. School is killing me, but after next week, I should have plenty of free time~ Actually, I am currently busy with an assignment called “Little Me”. I did it last year already, but the teacher is forcing me to do it again, so I’m making a sequel to the first.

First:

Uh-oh, Miku fell apart! I should put her back together!

Here’s the first frame of the next one, which I just finished:

Now that she’s back together, she needs to go back on my closet, right? Well that’s what I got so far, but the other frames will include running away from angry figma ;D I’ll post it once I finished it, if anyone would like to see it~

Being able to include my hobby in my schoolwork is awesome 8D Another assignment is making a book about some store you’d like to open; I made an otaku store called Otaket. There’s plenty of boring stuff to do as well, but it needs to be done. Expect more updates and reviews at the end of next week~

2 responses to “How otakuism affects my schoolwork

  1. Kブログ April 30, 2010 at 21:21

    This is adorable! ( ゚▽゚)/

  2. Ayumi July 7, 2010 at 00:10

    Aww 😀 you make me wish I had stuck with Graphics now ^^; they’re really great! 😀

Leave a Reply

