Pasu Blog

Yeah I'm not gonna update this anymore

Upcoming reviews

So the last two weeks at school were horrible. I did get to go to Tsunacon (a Dutch anime con) last Sunday and I bought some new figures. Along with some more I ordered online, here’s what you can see reviewed soon:

Haven’t picked an order yet, except that I’ll review those little pink boxes first, because they’re so cute 8D You’ll see them in detail tomorrow~

3 responses to “Upcoming reviews

  1. anonymous_object January 31, 2010 at 07:32

    That a lot of goodies ^^. I see Lucky Star puchis! I still need to get that set. I only have the first one…

  2. Shann February 9, 2010 at 03:04

    do i spy death note puchis? :3
    and churuya-san! please give us another excellent review! she seems to be somehow different from the other nendoroids…
    I’m curious. 🙂

    • Pasu February 9, 2010 at 15:28

      I have another one planned for tonight, but my next ones will be the DN Puchis and Churuya-san then 🙂

Leave a Reply

