Pasu Blog

Yeah I'm not gonna update this anymore

New stuff

Well, as you may have noticed, I got a high level domain name for my blog~ Thanks to my friend Tombo, who also got one, I found out you can buy domains easily via WordPress.com!

I also took some pics of the Vocaloid Petit Nendo’s, but forgot to set up my camera for high quality photo’s =_=;; They’re all 640×480, so I’ll have to redo them. Here’s one so you see how they’ll look like though~ For the background I’m using iTunes sound visualizer |D Looks perfect.

I also FINALLY got Yui figma in the mail. Last time I’m buying from Dendenkwok of eBay. The package was just some wrapping paper and plastic, so the boxes came in all dented. Also, not related to the seller, I took EMS for a change, because Yui is my fav girl in anime at the moment so I wanted her quickly. Still took over 3 weeks to get here.

Figure is of course fine, looks cute right? ❤ More of these soon!

Bonus Photo

3 responses to “New stuff

  1. Tikay February 25, 2010 at 19:25

    Yui ziet er idd schattig uit, vooral de kleren. Jammer dat figma’s zulke lange nekken hebben. Was er nou ook een Ui (Yui’s zusje) Figma?

    • Pasu February 25, 2010 at 19:34

      Die is er, maar da’s een limited die alleen werd verkocht op de afgelopen WonFes… De andere 4 meiden komen wel gewoon uit de komende maanden 🙂

  2. TAKET0MB0 February 25, 2010 at 22:48

    Using iTunes worked out so well! o:
    Some really awesome effects c:

Leave a Reply

